Access Menu

BRITISH COLUMBIA

UNIVERSITY OF BC

Contact : Stephen Ho
Site : www.ubc.ca
Email : stephen.ho@vch.ca
Phone : 604-875-5253
Positions available : 2-3

 

ALBERTA

UNIVERSITY OF CALGARY

Contact : Cori Caughlin
Site : www.ucalgary.ca
Phone : 403-944-8490
Positions available : 1

 

UNIVERSITY OF ALBERTA

Contact : Dermot McNally
Site : www.ualberta.ca
Email : dermot46@hotmail.com
Phone : 780-407-1210
Positions available : 2

 

ONTARIO

UNIVERSITY OF WESTERN ONTARIO

Contact : Deljit Dhanoa
Site : www.uwo.ca
Email : Deljit.Dhanoa@lhsc.on.ca
Positions available : 1

 

MCMASTER UNIVERSITY

Contact : David Landry
Site : www.mcmaster.ca
Email : landryd@HHSC.CA
Positions available : 2-5

 

UNIVERSITY OF OTTAWA

Contact : Stephen Ryan
Site : www.uottawa.ca
Email : stryan@toh.on.ca 
Phone : 613-737-3249
Positions available : 2

 

UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO

Contact : Sean Symons
Site : http://medical-imaging.utoronto.ca/fellowship-offered
Phone : 416-978-6801

 

UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO – SUNNYBROOK HSC

Contact : Elizabeth David
Site : http://medical-imaging.utoronto.ca/vascular-interventional-radiology-fellowship-shsc
Email : elizabeth.david@sunnybrook.ca
Phone : 416-480-6100 ext.2363
Positions available : 1

 

UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO – ST. MICHAEL’S HOSPITAL

Contact : Andrew Common
Site : http://medical-imaging.utoronto.ca/vascular/interventional-radiology-fellowship-smh
Email : commona@smh.toronto.on.ca
Positions available : 1

 

UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO – HOSPITAL FOR SICK CHILDREN *

Contact : Oscar Navarro
Email : oscar.navarro@sickkids.ca
Phone : 416-813-6939
Positions available : 3

 

UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO – UHN / MOUNT SINAI HOSPITAL

Contact : John Kachura
Site : http://medical-imaging.utoronto.ca/vascular-interventional-radiology-fellowship-uhn
Email : john.kachura@uhn.on.ca
Phone : 416-340-4800 ext.3250
Positions available : 5

* One position is funded by The Hospital for Sick Children,
Two positions are self-funded positions.

 

QUEBEC

MCGILL UNIVERSITY

Contact : David Valenti
Site : www.mcgill.ca
Email : david.valenti@muhc.mcgill.ca
Phone : 514-934-8084
Positions available : 4

 

UNIVERSITÉ DE MONTRÉAL

Contact : Patrick Gilbert
Site : www.umontreal.ca
Email : gilbert_patrick@hotmail.com
Phone : 514-890-8000 ext.25115
Positions available : 4

 

UNIVERSITÉ DE SHERBROOKE

Contact : Andrew Benko
Site : www.usherbrooke.ca
Email : andrew.j.benko@usherbrooke.ca
Phone : 819-346-1110
Positions available : 1-2

 

NOVA SCOTIA

DALHOUSIE UNIVERSITY

Contact : Rob Berry
Site : www.dal.ca
Email : rberry67@hotmail.com
Positions available : 1